May Only: Use promo code PVB15-0520 to save 15% sitewide (excluding Read-at-Home and Words-at-Home sets). Shop Now!

Pawprints Pine Kit Levels: A/1 – C/4

The Pawprints Pine Kit includes each of the 24 exciting new titles. Included with the Pawprints Kits are Guided Reading Lesson Cards for each book, prompting cards, and downloadable lesson extension activities. Levels A-C. (Add on packs do not include lesson cards.)
This product is also part of
In this collection

1 of Animals on the FarmLevels:C/3

1 of Dinner Time at the ZooLevels:A/1

1 of Hungry Baby RobinsLevels:C/4

1 of Hungry Mr. NaughtyLevels:C/4

1 of Little KnightLevels:A/1

1 of Look at MeLevels:A/1

1 of Look Out for Little KnightLevels:C/3

1 of Oliver Dresses UpLevels:B/2

1 of Oliver the CatLevels:A/1

1 of PetsLevels:B/2

1 of PlaytimeLevels:C/4

1 of Porcupine is HidingLevels:B/2

1 of Quack the DuckLevels:A/1

1 of Quack the Duck's FamilyLevels:B/2

1 of Snacks for PorcupineLevels:A/1

1 of Spring is HereLevels:C/3

1 of Stripes and SpotsLevels:C/3

1 of The Costume PartyLevels:B/2

1 of Wake Up!Levels:B/2

Liquid error (sections/product-template.liquid line 325): Exceeded maximum number of unique handles for all_products.

1 of Wake Up!Levels:B/2