Beat the Summer Slide with *NEW* Summer Text Sets—the Perfect Companion to Summer Adventures. Click to shop

Who Can Read? Levels: A/1

$6.00
PW108

Need to request a quote?
Add items to your cart and when you are ready, click the "Get Quote” button.

This book with cute pictures of animals reading has a special treat on the last page for fans of Bella and Rosie.

Download lesson plan for this book

Page Count: 12

Word Count: 25

Author: Michele Dufresne

Genre: Fiction

Image Type: Photographs

On RRCNA booklist: Yes

This product is also part of
Additional Resources
×
page-1
page-2
page-3
page-4
page-5
page-6
page-7
page-8
page-9
page-10
page-11
page-12
page-13
page-14
page-15
page-16